← Table of contents
The Deaf

Note 543 — Chapter XVIII

Reading edition

The fines in some of the states are as follows: $5 in Maryland, $5-$20 in Minnesota, $5-$25 in Montana and Oregon, $20 in Rhode Island, $25 in Iowa, $5-$50 in Wisconsin, $100 in Kansas, and $50-$200 in Washington. In Utah the offense is a misdemeanor.

Explore with AITake your curiosity a little further.

Reading settings